Staff Advisor -
Andrew Ludwig

Energy & Environmental Projects Manager, George Washington University
2121 Eye Street, NW, Suite 701
Washington, DC 20052
(202) 994-7431
aludwig@gwu.edu

Professional Mentor -
Chris Perry

Senior Analyst – Buildings Program, American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy
529 14th Street N.W., Suite 600
Washington, D.C., 20045
(412) 979-7619
cperry@aceee.org

​Treasurer – Zach Ferraro
zferraro@umd.edu

​Secretary – Vishnu Varun Babu
vishnugradapp@gmail.com


Senior Faculty Co-Advisor
Dr. Michael Ohadi
Professor, University of Maryland
4164C Glenn L. Martin Hall
College Park, MD 20742
(301) 405-5263
ohadi@umd.edu

President - Jaehoon Choi
(703) 980-2333
jchoi19@gmu.edu

Treasurer - Roger Chavez
(571) 239-0201
rchavezs@gmu.edu

President – Aldrich Reuelraj 
aldrich_uniflame@yahoo.in

​Vice President – Ronak Shah
rshah93@terpmail.umd.edu

Student Officers

Professional Mentor -
Giovanni DiNitto

Account Executive, Siemens Industry, Inc.
6435 Virginia Manor Road
Beltsville, MD 20705
(301) 219-7146
Giovanni.Dinitto@Siemens.com


​Faculty Advisor - Colin Reagle
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering, George Mason University
4400 University Drive, MS 4A3 - Nguyen Engineering Building, 1856
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 993-1712
creagle@gmu.edu

​Faculty Co-Advisor
Dr. Farah Singer
Faculty Research Associate, University of Maryland
4164C Glenn L. Martin Hall
College Park, MD 20742
(301) 405-5263
fsinger@umd.edu


Professional Mentor
Jared McGrath

Facilities Planning and Engineering, Eastern Research Group, Inc. (ERG)
2300 Wilson Blvd, Suite 350
Arlington, Virginia 22201
(703) 841-0507
Jared.McGrath@erg.com

Past President - Faisal Alhussain 
fzh@gwmail.gwu.edu

Past President – Kiersten Washle
(704) 685-7744
kierstenwashle@gwmail.gwu.edu

Faculty Advisor -
Dr. Elvin Yüzügüllü

Renewable Energy Program Director, George Washington University
800 22nd St. NW, Room B1840
Washington, DC 20052
703-310-8277
elvin@gwu.edu

President - Jacqueline Hart
jhart48@gwmail.gwu.edu
(617) 371-8774

Vice President - Kushal Malvania
kushal_malvania@gwmail.gwu.edu


​Treasurer - Hari Raj
harivignesh@gwmail.gwu.edu

​​Past President -

Semion Carter
(571) 235-5067
scarte19@gmu.edu


Staff Advisor -
Patrick Buchanan CEM, FMP

University Energy Manager, George Mason University
4400 University Drive MS 6A4
Fairfax, VA 22030-4444
(571) 722-6668 
pbuchan2@gmu.edu