​Jared McGrath, LEED AP, EMIT, EIT 
Facilities Planning and Engineering,

Eastern Research Group, Inc. 
2300 Wilson Blvd, Suite 350
Arlington, Virginia 22201
(703) 841-0507
Jared.McGrath@erg.com


​​Douglas Millar
Vice President, Edison Energy
7926 Jones Branch Drive, Suite 530
McLean, Virginia 22102
(908) 812-7102
Douglas.Millar@EdisonEnergy.com

​​​Ida Namur, CEP
DC Metro Power & Energy Market 

Sector Leader, AECOM
12420 Milestone Center Drive
Germantown, MD 20876
(301) 213-6215
ida.namur@aecom.com


Armin Niklas
Mechanical Engineer,
Hartfiel Automation
9708 Ashley Dawn Court 
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
(240) 274-4844
aniklas@hartfiel.com

​Christopher Perry
Senior Analyst – Buildings Program, 
American Council for an

Energy-Efficient Economy
529 14th Street N.W., Suite 600
Washington, D.C., 20045
(412) 979-7619
cperry@aceee.org 


​Ben Rupert
Owner, BJR Consulting
9801 Wildwood Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
(360) 927-8236
ben.rupert@newenergytech.net

​​Bill Saulino, CEM
Senior Business Development

Manager, Ameresco
101 Constitution Avenue, NW, Suite 525 E
Washington, DC 20001 
wsaulino@ameresco.com 

Rami Soppa, CEM, CRM,

LEED AP, EBCP, PMP
President, GreenEcoSavers, LLC
11921 Freedom Drive, Suite 550
Reston, VA 20190
(703) 880-6658
rsoppa@greenecosavers.com

​Arvind Srihari, CEM, CMVP
Account Representative, Building Technologies & Solutions, Johnson Controls
1101 Hampton Park Blvd Suite 100
Capitol Heights, MD 20743
(410) 487 - 5977
Arvind.Srihari@jci.com

Eric Yang, PE, CEM, LEED AP,

ASHRAE HBDP, CPMP
Energy Systems Group
1099 Winterson Road
Baltimore, MD 21090
571-481-8450
eyang@energysystemsgroup.com 

Board of Directors

Justin Baker
Managing Director, Lilker EMO Energy Solutions
3130 Fairview Park Drive, Suite 125        
Falls Church, VA 22042
(724) 554-7010
jbaker@lilkeremo.com

Michael J. Barancewicz, BEP, CDSM, CEA, CEM, CEP, CSDP
Energy Education Specialist, Loudoun County Public Schools
1002-C Sycolin Road, SE
Leesburg, Virginia 20175
(571) 233-3883
michael.barancewicz@lcps.org


Bryan Bomer
Program Analyst, Green Building Division, DC Department of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
1100 4th St, SW
Washington DC 20024
(202) 442-4313
Bryan.Bomer@dc.gov 

​Kevin Chisholm, PE, CEM
Principal 
Mid-Atlantic Energy Consultants
602 23rd Street South
Arlington, VA 22202
(703) 346-2292
kevchis@aol.com

​​Jeff Deem (CHAIRMAN of BOARD of DIRECTORS) 
Retired
6401 Newington Road
Lorton, VA 22079
(703) 550-9245
jeff.deem2@gmail.com

​​Giovanni DiNitto
Account Executive, Siemens Industry, Inc.
6435 Virginia Manor Road
Beltsville, MD 20705
301-219-7146
Giovanni.Dinitto@Siemens.com

​​Janine Finnell

Executive Director, Leaders in Energy
1635 South Stafford Street
Arlington, VA 22204
(703) 203-0766
jfinnell@leadersinenergy.org 

Peter Ginzburg
Business Development Consultant, 
Honeywell Building Solutions
400 Herndon Pkwy #100
Herndon, VA 20170
(703) 715-7788 Peter.Ginzburg@Honeywell.com


Curt Hurst
Senior Customer Success Manager, EnerNOC
526 Glade Fern Terrace, SE
Leesburg, Virginia 20175             
(201) 404.-0650
curt.hurst@enernoc.com

​​​Irwin Kim, PE, CMVP, LEED AP
Senior Mechanical Engineer, ERG
2300 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 350
Arlington, VA 22201-5408
(703) 614-1363
irwin.kim.ctr@mail.mil